Live data delay: 120 minutes.
  • WEATHER DATA
    SELECTED TRACK/NMT

    SHOW
    Update rate:
    LANGUAGE
  • HOME LOCATION
  • DATA
    CURRENT mode
    In CURRENT mode, you can see flight and noise information from Hannover Airport with a time lag of 2 hours. The application is automatically opened in CURRENT mode when launched.
    ARCHIVE mode
    In ARCHIVE mode, archived flight and noise information from Hannover Airport is displayed. You may select any time within the last 2 months to view information you are interested in. Archived information can be replayed at a higher rate than the current data. Set the speed you require in the control box or by using the two double arrow buttons and load the data with the Start button.
    Switching between CURRENT und ARCHIVE mode
    Clicking on the CURRENT or ARCHIVE button will enable you to switch between both screens. Each mode is activated by clicking on the Start-button.
    Weather Information
    In "Weather Information" you can view information about the weather situation at the time you have chosen. In addition to date and time, temperature, humidity, precipitation, wind speed and direction are displayed. Weather information is updated every 30 minutes.
    Marked Object
    Clicking on a particular aircraft or monitoring station will display any relevant detailed information. The appropriate information will be shown in the section "Data".
    Radar Data
    For technical reasons there may be a few flights with incorrect track display. This can happen especially for smaller airplanes.
    SETUP
    Under "Setup", you can customise your view of aircraft movements and flight data. The flight tracks can be switched on and off by using the button "Show flight tracks", the noise monitoring terminals can be switched on and off by using the button "Show NMTs". Information referring to every aircraft movement can be switched on and off by using the button "show all data flags". Detailed information can be displayed by using the button "show big data flags". Data flags can even be activated for a single marked aircraft, if the button "show all data flags" is disabled.
    Furthermore, you can choose your preferred language and your own position here.
    TIPS & TRICKS
    You can also use your keyboard to change the map view. If this area has the input focus, you can zoom out with the - key and zoom into the map using the + key. You can use the arrow keys and PageUp/PageDown keys to change the visible section of the map.

    Almost all modern internet browsers include a full page mode, which shows the content of the browser window without the menubar and other toolbars maximized to the full screen. Press the F11 key to start and end this mode.

    You can measure distances on the map by right-clicking two (or more) positions on the map. The result of the measurement will be shown in a small information area in the upper right corner of your browser window. Left-click on the map to stop the measurement.
    USE LIMITATION
    TraVis is for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or dispose with or without remuneration of any information, software or other data obtained. If further use is intended please contact Hannover Airport, Germany in written form for permission.
    The TraVis DEVELOPER
    Topsonic Systemhaus GmbH
    Europark 2A
    Adenauerstraße 20
    D-52146 Würselen
    Germany

    Tel: +49(0)2405-40 80 60
    Fax: +49(0)2405-40 80 659

    Web: www.topsonic.aero
    Mail: info@topsonic.aero
    Measuring Points / Measuring Stations / Measurements
    The measuring stations are displayed as measuring points. If a measured sound level is below the threshold defined (by Rule 62 dB(A)), the measuring point will be displayed in green . If the noise level is above, it will be displayed in yellow . If the noise level is recognised as an aircraft noise event, the measuring point will turn orange .
    If a measuring station is temporarily out of service or no measurements delivered for technical reasons, the station will be displayed turquoise without any values . Furthermore, the measuring point will turn turn red if a noise level of 90 dB(A) is exceeded. This occurs, for example, regularly 4 times a day when the calibration is checked. If a measuring station is coloured grey , a downtime is indicated. This can be caused by weather conditions (e.g. thunderstorms, strong gusts of wind, etc.). The downtime of the measuring station will not be taken into account for the continuous noise level calculation or any other reports. By clicking on the measuring station, detailed information will be displayed in the section "Data", such as name of the measuring station, height above sea level, actual noise level, etc.
    Aircraft Tracks
    Landing and departing aircraft can be recognised by their flight track in the system. They show the flight path for the last 70 seconds. The green coloured flight tracks indicate the path of landing aircraft and the red tracks that of departing aircraft.
    Time
    In the "CURRENT mode" in TraVis the traffic is displayed with a two hour time lag for technical reasons. The system time is local time (CET resp. CEST) at Hannover Airport.
    Loading current data .....

Verzögerung der Anzeige: 120 Minuten
  • WETTERDATEN
    MARKIERTES OBJEKT

    ANSICHT
    Update-Rate:
    SPRACHE
  • EIGENE POSITION
  • DATEN
    AKTUELL-Modus
    Im AKTUELL-Modus sehen Sie mit 2-stündiger Verzögerung Flug- und Lärmdaten des Hannover Airport. Beim Starten dieser Anwendung wird der AKTUELL-Modus automatisch geöffnet.
    ARCHIV-Modus
    Im ARCHIV-Modus sehen Sie archivierte Flug- und Lärmdaten des Hannover Airport. Sie können beliebige Zeitpunkte innerhalb der letzten 2 Monate, für die Sie die Daten ansehen möchten, auswählen. Dabei können die Daten mit höherer Geschwindigkeit abgespielt werden als aktuelle. Stellen Sie die gewünschte Geschwindigkeit in der Auswahlbox oder mit den beiden Doppelpfeil-Buttons ein und laden Sie die Daten mit dem Start-Button.
    Wechsel zwischen AKTUELL- und ARCHIV-Modus
    Durch Aktivieren des AKTUELL- bzw. ARCHIV-Buttons kann zwischen den beiden Ansichten gewechselt werden. Der jeweilige Modus wird durch das Klicken auf den Start-Button gewählt, um den Ladevorgang zu aktivieren.
    Wetterdaten
    Im Feld "Wetterdaten" erhalten Sie Informationen zu den während des angezeigten Zeitfensters herrschenden Wetterbedingungen. Neben Datum und Uhrzeit werden Wetterdaten wie: Temperatur, Luftfeuchte, vorherrschender Niederschlag, Windgeschwindigkeit und Windrichtung angezeigt. Die Wetterdaten aktualisieren sich nach 30 Minuten.
    Markiertes Objekt
    Detaillierte Informationen über ein bestimmtes Flugzeug oder eine Messstelle erhalten Sie durch Anklicken. Die zugehörigen Informationen erscheinen automatisch in der Rubrik "Daten".
    Radardaten
    Bitte beachten Sie, dass radartechnische Gründe vereinzelt zu Fehlern in der Flugspur-Darstellung führen können. Dies gilt insbesondere für Kleinflugzeuge.
    SETUP
    Im Menüpunkt "Setup" kann die Ansicht der Flugbewegungen und Flugdaten nach Bedarf angepasst werden. Sie können die Flugspuren mit dem Button "Zeige Flugspur" ein- und ausgeschalten. Ebenso können Sie die Messstationen mit dem Button "Zeige Messstationen" ausblenden. Informationen zu den Flugbewegungen können über den Button "Zeige Datenbereiche für alle" ein- und ausgeblendet werden. Mit dem Button "Zeige große Datenbereiche" können Sie sich detaillierte Informationen anzeigen lassen. Datenbereiche können auch bei ausgeschaltetem Button "Zeige Datenbereiche für alle" nur für ein einzelnes markiertes Flugzeug aktiviert werden.
    Desweiteren können Sie hier Ihre Zielsprache und Ihre eigene Position wählen und einstellen.
    TIPPS & TRICKS
    Die Kartenansicht kann auch mit Hilfe der Tastatur bedient werden. Wenn der Eingabefokus auf diesem Bereich liegt, können Sie mit der Taste - aus der Karte herauszoomen und mit der Taste + in die Karte hineinzoomen. Außerdem kann der aktuelle Bildausschnitt mit den Pfeiltasten sowie den Bildauf/Bildab-Tasten verschoben werden.

    Fast alle modernen Internet-Browser bieten eine Vollbildansicht, in der der Inhalt des Browserfensters ohne Menüleiste und sonstige Leisten auf den kompletten Bildschirm vergrößert wird. Dieser Modus wird üblicherweise mit der Taste F11 gestartet und beendet.

    Sie können Entfernungen auf der Karte messen, indem Sie zwei (oder mehrere) Positionen auf der Karte mit der rechten Maustaste anklicken. Das Ergebnis der Messung wird in einem zusätzlichen Info-Bereich in der rechten oberen Ecke Ihres Browser-Fensters angezeigt. Sie beenden die Messung mit einem Linksklick auf die Karte.
    NUTZUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG
    TraVis ist auf Ihre persönliche und nicht-kommerzielle Nutzung beschränkt. Alle Informationen, Software oder Daten dieser Webseite dürfen nicht verändert, kopiert, verbreitet, ausgestrahlt, dargestellt, nachgebildet, veröffentlicht, weitergeleitet oder entgeltlich oder unentgeltlich veräußert werden. Für eine anderweitige Nutzung ist die Zustimmung des Hannover Airport einzuholen.
    Die TraVis-ENTWICKLER
    TopsonicTopsonic Systemhaus GmbH
    Europark 2A
    Adenauerstraße 20
    D-52146 Würselen
    Deutschland

    Tel: +49(0)2405-40 80 60
    Fax: +49(0)2405-40 80 659

    Web: www.topsonic.aero
    Mail: info@topsonic.aero
    Messpunkte / Messstellen / Messwerte
    Die Messstationen sind als Messpunkte angezeigt. Wenn sich die gemessenen Geräuschpegel an einer Messstation unterhalb der festgelegten Start- und Stoppschwelle (i.d.R. 62 dB(A)) befinden, wird der Messpunkt in grün dargestellt. Befindet sich der Schallpegel darüber wird dieser in gelb abgebildet. Wird der Pegel als ein Fluglärmereignis erkannt, färbt sich der Messpunkt orange ein.
    Befindet sich eine Messstelle zeitweise außer Betrieb oder aus technischen Gründen liegen vorübergehend keine Werte vor, wird diese in türkis ohne Werte angezeigt. Desweiteren färben sich die Messpunkte rot , wenn ein Pegel von 90 dB(A) überschritten wird. Dies geschieht z.B. viermal täglich, während die Kalibrierung überprüft wird.
    Sind Messpunkte grau eingefärbt, wird eine Ausfallzeit der Messstelle angezeigt. Diese können aufgrund von Wetterbedingungen (z.B. Gewitter, starke Windböen, etc.) entstehen. Die Ausfallzeiten der Messpunkte werden nicht in die Berechnung der Dauerschallpegel oder sonstigen Auswertungen mit einbezogen.
    Beim expliziten Anklicken eines Messpunktes erscheinen Detailinformationen im Datenfenster, wie z.B. Name der Messstelle, Höhe über NN, aktueller Pegel, etc.
    Flugspuren
    An- und abfliegende Flugzeuge sind anhand ihrer Flugspuren im System zu erkennen. Diese zeigen den Flugverlauf der zurückliegenden 70 Sekunden an. Die grünen Spuren zeigen den Verlauf der anfliegenden und die roten Spuren den Verlauf der abfliegenden Flugzeuge an.
    Zeit
    Der "AKTUELL-Modus" von TraVis wird aus technischen Gründen in einer zweistündigen Verzögerung angezeigt. Die Systemzeit bezieht sich auf die Ortszeit (MEZ bzw. MESZ) am Hannover Airport.
    Aktuelle Daten werden geladen .....